Following are missionaries supported by Clear Springs:

Philip & Lori Bassham, Thailand Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
philip@projectthailand.net
(678) 404-2499

Thomas Beard, Mexico Central Baptist Church
5402 US 49 South, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Simeon & Brettnay Brazzell, Australia Central Missionary Clearinghouse
P.O. Box 219228, Houston, TX 77218-9228

Jeffery & Mackenzie Brown, India Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
jeffery@thatallmayhear.com
(513) 485-4877

Calvary Road Ministries, Church Building – Africa Austin Henry
4100 Fulton Road, Corryton, TN 37721
(865) 556-8180

Brent Carr, Evangelist
Brent Carr Ministries
P.O. Box 2047, Easley, SC 29641
preacherbrenton@gmail.com

Paul & Jenette Conner, Canada Greater Vancouver Baptist Church
4440 Victoria Drive, Vancouver, BC V5N 4N6

Aaron & Alycia Cruse, Washington D.C. Independent Baptist Church
P.O. Box 206, Clinton, MD 20735

Travis & Mimi Dykes, Botswana/Ethiopia – Deaf Baptist International Outreach
P.O. Box 587, Jefferson City, TN 37760
dykes4deaf@gmail.com (678) 267-5180

Carl & Charmaine Houser, United Kingdom Central Missionary Clearinghouse
P.O. Box 219228, Houston, TX 77218-9228
housetotheuk@gmail.com

Napoleon Lim III, Philippines
5017 Interior Street Villasol Subd.
Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines
nap_lim@yahoo.com

Justus & Courtney Mize, Nepal
Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
mize.justus@gmail.com

Ty & Rebecca Pepperdine, China
Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
tpepperdine@me.com
(678) 492-5613

Sam & Beth Quinn, United Kingdom
Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
jsquinn75@gmail.com

Adam & Angel Ragsdale, Thailand
Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
ragsdalestothailand@gmail.com
(864) 678-0856

Andy & Lily Smith, China Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
andy@thatchinamayknow.com
(678) 701-3492

Reverend Ken Trivette, Pine Ridge Indian Reservation - South Dakota Pine Ridge Baptist Church
P.O. Box 20 / 19347 US-18, Batesland, SD 57716
kendtrivette@gmail.com
(605) 890-1324

Stephen & Jocelyn Troell, Middle East – Iraq
Central Missionary Clearinghouse
P.O. Box 219228, Houston, TX 77218-9228
stephen@troellfamily.com
(865) 384-8184
troellfamily.com

Stephen & Ashlee Underwood, Argentina Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
sunderwood52@gmail.com

Amanda Walton
127 Worldwide – Africa
8621 Majors Road, Knoxville, TN 37938
(865) 566-6762

Nate & Emily Wilkerson, West Africa Vision Baptist Missions
P.O. Box 442, Alpharetta, GA 30009
natewilkerson7@gmail.com
(404) 655-9252